Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Down The Road Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Tony Caputo

March 05, 2020
Shopped around a lot before giving down the road a try. Got a great truck at a great price! If you are looking for a reliable car/truck save some time and money and go give down the road motors a try.
reviews

Bre Brummett

December 03, 2018
Great deal. In and out. Thanks Bryce . You rock!
reviews

Darius Williams

December 10, 2018
They were very understanding and patient. The Best Service I Have Ever Received In Lafayette
reviews

Toni Plotke

June 20, 2019
We went today to find a nice used vehicle and Bryce went above and beyond to make that happen. He did everything he could to get us a great vehicle for the lowest price possible. Highly recommend getting your next vehicle from him!
reviews

Kasim Hendrix

June 20, 2019
Bryce is the guy to see to get your next vehicle. He got us in a very nice Nissan Ramada today. He made sure he got us the lowest price he could and was just all around a great guy to work with! Will for sure recommended him and Down the Road Motors to everyone I know.
reviews

Shawn Luck

January 23, 2020
Been here a few times and this is the only place in town I'll deal with from now on. Everyone is awesome. great vibe and I'm always happy when I come in. I strongly recommend these guys.
reviews

Stephanie Crumbley Deckard

December 24, 2019
We found a vehicle on Down the Road Motor’s Facebook page, and were blown away by the price. We thought for sure it was a mistake, or too good to be true! We messaged the page yesterday (a Sunday), and received a quick response, set up an appointment to test drive it today, and brought it home! It was such a beautiful car at an amazing price, and we could not be more appreciative of the attentiveness of the dealers there! They met and exceeded all of our needs and expectations, and we highly recommend Down the Road Motors! ??
reviews

Ericka Riggins

February 26, 2020
really recommend going here for your vehicle. very friendly environment helpful and more.. need a car this is your place
reviews

Anita Stranger

April 03, 2019
We dealt with Bryce He is a wonderful man Great customer service Made sure everything was working good before we bought it One great man to work with So come on down to Down The Road Motors Ask for Bryce Anita & James Stranger
reviews

Ami Whitchurch

April 06, 2019
Hands down the best place to get a car. The people who work there are absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Down The Road Motors.
reviews

Tim Reaves

December 07, 2019
We baught a 2005 Toyota Sequoia last week and just loved it. We drove up from Indianapolis. we spent weeks looking for a Sequoia because of the dependability and we need a vehicle big enough for a family of 8. We knew about the common issues and this one had already had those problems addressed. The price was fair and buying was easy no high pressure sales. I would definitely come back from indy to do business with DTRM again. this vehicle was such a blessing to our family. No more taking 2 cars everywhere and we have a vehicle we can be proud to pull up in anywhere. Thank you Down The Road Motors. from the Reaves Family
reviews

Chrystina Zachary

September 07, 2019
This is the place to go when looking for a decent used vehicle The experience there was great not just once but twice And yes I would go again when needed and highly recommend it
reviews

Alena Atwood

October 30, 2018
Bryce and Brian were above helpful and kind with helping get into a great car! Honest guys and good cars! Blessed to have found Down the Road Motors!
reviews

Amanda Miller

December 06, 2018
Down the road motors got us into an amazing jeep with a little hassle. Bryce was absolutely awesome and understanding and worked really hard to get us the most wonderful deal possible. Highly recommend down the road motors!
reviews

Kaitlin Stone

December 19, 2018
Super friendly and quick service tonight!!! I’d like to thank Bryce Stone for making my day better as I waited for 3 hours at another car lot just to be told they couldn’t finance me. Bryce was a huge help to me selling me my first 7 series BMW.
reviews

Kalli Neil Tribbett

March 12, 2020
They completely took care of my wife and I. After our purchase I needed help and they took care of the issue in our purchased car. We are completely happy with Down the Road Motors Inc and their friendly service and the family vehicle that they sold us! Check these guys out for your next purchase. I will again for sure!!!!
reviews

Debbie Stalkerr

March 10, 2019
Honest hard working Bryce is there for whatever we need.
reviews

Travis Shurtleff

July 14, 2020
The most helpful and transparent dealer I’ve ever worked with. I flew all the way from Minneapolis to work with them and I would do it again in a heartbeat. These guys know their inventory inside and out and are more than helpful when it comes to any questions you may have. Not only that, but their lot is priced very fair. Highly recommend Down The Road Motors!
reviews

Vivian Hampton

May 23, 2020
we got a new car today LOVE the vehicle we got and it was over all great experience family friendly service
reviews

Jamie Elliott

August 15, 2020
Soooo helpful! Amazing they went above and beyond. THANK YOU guy!
reviews

Mark Johnston

June 01, 2019
Definitely the best place to buy a used car. Bryce went out of his way to help me out and get me the best deal on the car I wanted. Couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend to anybody.
reviews

Kathryn Glauner

August 04, 2020
they are very friendly. all the workers and sales guys are friendly and help you with anything you need to know. work with just about anyone. cars are all in great condition. just bought a truck from there and we love it. recommend this place to anyone. it was about an hr hr and half from start to finish.
0

You have no vehicle saved.